Opening hours

June - October | December - April

The Golfhotel is closed from 22.10.2017 up to and including 15.12.2017
During this time you reach restricted us at the telephone number listed below.
We are happy to your request under the email info@golfhotel-riederhof.ch

Telephone: +41 (0)27 928 64 64

Ski and spa offers can be found at Packages

Legal notice

Contact address

Golfhotel Riederhof
CH-3987 Riederalp - Wallis
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Disclaimer

The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the correctness, accuracy, timeliness, reliability or completeness ot the information.

Liability claims against the author due to damages of material or immaterial nature, are arising from access to, user or non-use of the information published through misuse of the connection or technical faults will be excluded.

All offers are non-binding. The author reserves itself it expressly to change parts of the pages or the entire offer without separate announcement to supplement to delete or the publication temporarily or permanently.

Liability for links

References and links to third party websites are outside of our area of responsibility. It rejected any responsibility for such websites. Access to and use of such websites occurs entirely at the user's own risk.

Copyright

The copyright and any other rights relating to texts, illustrations, photos or any other files on the site are the exclusive property of the company Golfhotel Riederhof, Riederalp or other expressly mentioned owners. For any reproduction requires the written permission of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance.

Privacy Policy

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection regulations of the Federation (Data Protection Act, DSG) everyone has the right to privacy and to protection against misuse of their personal data. We comply with these provisions. Personal data will be kept strictly confidential and not sold to third parties nor disclosed.

In close cooperation with our hosting provider, we strive to protect the databases as well as possible against unauthorized access, loss, misuse or falsification.

When you access our websites following data in log files are stored: IP address, date, time, browser request and general information transmitted to the operating system respectively browser. This usage data form the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations, so that trends can be distinguished by which we can improve our offerings accordingly.

Privacy statement for the use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer, to help analyze how users use the website. The information generated by the cookies about your use of this website are usually transferred to a server of Google in the USA and stored there. In the case of activation of the IP anonymization on this website, your IP address will be truncated within Member states of the European Union or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area.

Only in exceptional cases is the complete IP address transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other with website and internet related services. Google may also transfer this information on Google's behalf. Undertaken as part of Google Analytics that your IP address is not associated with any other data held by Google.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, we would point out, however, that you may not be able to use all functions of this website in this case. By using this site, you agree to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner described above and for the aforementioned purpose.

Heures d'ouverture

juin - octobre | décembre - avril
Téléphone: +41 (0)27 928 64 64 | accès internet en Wifi gratuit

L'offres de randonnée et de golf trouvez parmi offres spéciales

Mention légales

Adresse de contact

Golfhotel Riederhof
CH-3987 Riederalp - Valais
E-mail: Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

 

Non-responsabilité

L'auteur se réserve le droit de ne pas être responsable de l'exactitude, la précision, l'actualité, la fiabilité ou l'exhaustivité des informations.

Les prétentions en responsabilité contre l'auteur en raison de la nature matérielle ou immatérielle, surgissent de l'accès, l'utilisation ou la non utilisation des informations publiées par une mauvaise utilisation de la connexion ou techniques défauts seront exclus.

Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L'auteur se réserve le droit de changer, de compléter, d'effacer toute ou partie de l'offre sans annonce préalable. Celui-ci se réserve également le droit d'en cesser temporairement ou définitivement la publication.

 

Responsabilité pour les liens

Références et liens vers des sites de tiers sont en dehors de notre zone de responsabilité, il est nié toute responsabilité pour ces sites. L'accès et l'utilisation de ces sites se font aux propres risques de l'utilisateur.

Droits d'auteur

Le droit d'auteur et tous les autres droits liés aux textes, illustrations, photos ou d'autres fichiers sur le site sont la propriété exclusive de la société Golfhotel Riederhof, Riederalp ou propriétaires mentionnés. Pour toute reproduction nécessite l'autorisation écrite du détenteur des droits d'auteur doit être obtenue au préalable.

Protection des données

Sur la base de l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et les règles de protection des données de la Fédération (Loi sur la protection des données, LPD) tout le monde a le droit à la vie privée et à la protection contre l'utilisation abusive de leurs données personnelles. Nous nous conformons à ces dispositions. Les données personnelles seront strictement confidentielles et ne sont pas vendus à des tiers, ni divulgués.

En collaboration étroite avec notre fournisseur d'hébergement, nous nous efforçons de protéger les bases de données, aussi bien que possible contre tout accès non autorisé, la perte, l'usage abusif ou la falsification.

Lors de l’accès à notre site web les données suivantes sont enregistrées: l’adresse IP, la date, l’heure, la numérotation du logiciel de navigation ainsi des informations généralement transmises sur le système d’exploitation resp. sur le logiciel de navigation. Ces données permettent de procéder à des évaluations statistiques anonymisées, afin de reconnaître des tendances servant à améliorer l’offre.

Déclaration de confidentialité de l'utilisation de Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics utilise des «cookies», des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider à analyser l'utilisation du site. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation de ce site sont transmises généralement à un serveur de Google aux Etats-Unis et y sont stockées. Dans le cas de l'activation de l'anonymisation IP sur ce site, votre adresse IP sera tronqué au sein des États membres de l'Union européenne ou d'autres parties à l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen.

Seulement dans des cas exceptionnels est l'adresse IP complète transmises à un serveur de Google aux Etat-Unis et abrégée. Google utilisera cette information pour évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site pour les opérateurs de site Web et fournir d'autres avec le site Web et services liés à Internet. Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers, sauf si requis par la loi ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Entrepris dans le cadre de Google Analytics que votre adresse IP n'est pas associée à d'autres données détenues par Google.

Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur; toutefois, nous rappelons que vous ne pouvez pas être en mesure d'utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site dans ce cas. En utilisant ce site, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google de la manière décrite ci-dessus et dans le but précité.